Margaret of Naxos
Jetzt buchen

12

Reviews

4.9/5

Layer 1
  • Clean: 4.8
  • Comfort: 5
  • Services: 4.8
  • Facilities: 4.8
  • Overall: 4.9
Malcolm
reviewed at
Tue, 05 Nov, 2019

Great hotel great location

+ Our hosts Vaggelis and Koralia were fantastic giving us great advice on things to do while in Naxos. Eva kept our room very cl

5/5

Ralph
reviewed at
Tue, 29 Oct, 2019

We had an amazing time staying here. Highly recommend Margaret of Naxos if youre visiting Naxos Vaggelis was exceptional

+ Convenient clean and tidy. Vaggelis is exceptional in making sure guests are taken care of. He is absolutely on another level

5/5

PATRICIA
reviewed at
Wed, 16 Oct, 2019

We enjoyed our stay

+ The towels were wonderful including the beach towels. The host was fantastic. There are screens to keep any bugs out. It is ve

4.7/5

Nicolas
reviewed at
Thu, 10 Oct, 2019

Everything was wonderful the accommodations were new modern and close a beautiful beach restaurants cafes.

+ Would definitely stay here again. We loved agios perkopios the water was beautiful it was everything we hoped it would be. Pl

5/5

Mark
reviewed at
Mon, 07 Oct, 2019

Lovely hotel. Great staff. Breakfast pastries are to die for

5/5

Wojciech
reviewed at
Tue, 01 Oct, 2019

Fine Staff nice interiors really 50m from beach and good restaurants

4.7/5

Stefan
reviewed at
Sun, 29 Sep, 2019

We really enjoyed our stay and out expectations were by far exceeded.

+ The design of the rooms was beautiful Nice staff Cleanliness of the rooms housekeeping did a great job cleaning the room eve

5/5

Mona
reviewed at
Sat, 28 Sep, 2019

Alles war perfekt everything was perfect

+ bleibt wie ihr seid keep it that way
− es gab nichts negatives es war einfach perfekt simply nothing to complain

5/5

Abdelhamid
reviewed at
Wed, 21 Aug, 2019

Excellent stay thanks for everything

+ Special thanks to Koralia in the reception she made our stay truely memorable from different aspects
− N.a

5/5

Clément
reviewed at
Mon, 19 Aug, 2019

Excellente localisation et très moderne

+ Superbe localisation à quelques pas dune magnifique plage eau turquoise et sable fin. Plus un appart hôtel quun hôtel car p
− Notre commande de petit déjeuner pour 8h navait pas été signalé correctement donc nous lavons eu à 8h20 sachant quon avait u

4.5/5