Margaret of Naxos
Book Now

42

Reviews

4.8/5

Layer 1
  • Clean: 4.8
  • Comfort: 4.9
  • Services: 4.9
  • Facilities: 4.7
  • Overall: 4.8
Αλέξανδρος
reviewed at
Thu, 12 Aug, 2021

A lovely placewith great view of decoration and so friendly people in the reception room

+ Delicious Greek style breakfast

5/5

ΚΩΣΤΑΣ
reviewed at
Mon, 09 Aug, 2021

NICE ISLAND NICE SEA WATERS NICE HOTEL

+ ALL GREAT
− PARKING

4.5/5

eleni
reviewed at
Mon, 09 Aug, 2021

I only book this room for its services and location . But I was unsatisfied about the services

4/5

Jun Chian
reviewed at
Fri, 30 Jul, 2021

Feeling very cozy and comfor. The staff are all very friendly making us feel like home. Love the hot jaguzzi

+ Saying good bye to us at the car pick up point would make us missing our stay with Margaret even more
− None.

5/5

Μαρια
reviewed at
Wed, 28 Jul, 2021

My entire stay under Margaret of Naxos was amazingly good.

5/5

Gregory
reviewed at
Mon, 26 Jul, 2021

Margaret of Naxos is a perfect place to stay. Location to Agios Prokopios beach is steps away. Room was beautiful modern thou

+ PERFECT place to stay. Location to Agios Prokopios beach is steps away AS IN 30 seconds. Room was beautiful modern thoughtful
− Nothing bad at all Perfection

5/5

Fatima
reviewed at
Sun, 25 Jul, 2021

It was a short 2 days stay very nice and pleasant stay

+ Very nice and friendly service
− Tha jacuzzi water was dirty and the cover had mold on it. The blankets would have been better if it was laundry and packed in

4.2/5

Jeannette
reviewed at
Sun, 25 Jul, 2021

Modern clean Hotel in convenient Location

5/5

Samantha
reviewed at
Sat, 24 Jul, 2021

Excellent The hotel is very nice and clean and the location is perfect The staff is amazing really helpful we recommend it

5/5

Vanessa
reviewed at
Mon, 12 Jul, 2021

Lovely hotel perfect location room was beachy and cozy. The place was clean. The owner and staff is so so kind. Im

+ Superb location right next to restaurants and beach. Clean rooms. Lovely team. Cozy rooms.

5/5