Margaret of Naxos
Prenota ora

41

Reviews

4.8/5

Layer 1
  • Clean: 4.8
  • Comfort: 4.9
  • Services: 4.9
  • Facilities: 4.7
  • Overall: 4.8
CHANTAL
reviewed at
Tue, 28 Sep, 2021

Excellent stay in a very nice place

+ Angelus and koralia are top very pleasant disponible and the cleaning and the breakfast are excellent too. I hope we come ba
− Only the view

5/5

Silvia
reviewed at
Sun, 26 Sep, 2021

Beautiful boutique hotel

+ Beautiful room with a comfy bed. Added bonus was having access to Netflix which actually worked. Great breakfast and extremel
− Nothing

5/5

Christophe
reviewed at
Wed, 15 Sep, 2021

We had a great stay at Maragaret of Naxos

4.7/5

TRACEY
reviewed at
Wed, 01 Sep, 2021

I spent a week here and I absolutely loved it The hotel was beautiful and the staff was kind helpful and friendly.

+ I love everything about Margaret of Naxos Thank you for a lovely time. I will come and stay again soon

5/5

Meletios
reviewed at
Mon, 30 Aug, 2021

Nice place on the beach Clear rooms very kind pleasure and helpful reception Definitely recommend Thank you

+ Clean rooms very pleasure and helpful staff

5/5

Γιαννης
reviewed at
Thu, 26 Aug, 2021

The staff of the hotel are the best team

5/5

Δημήτρης
reviewed at
Thu, 26 Aug, 2021

Nice and clean

+ Kind people nice breakfast clean and comfort room
− No parking area

3.8/5

Γεωργια
reviewed at
Wed, 18 Aug, 2021

everything was good but there were so much hairs in the bed and and at thw pillow

+ many hairs in the bed mayde frm the cleaning leady

4.3/5

ΧΡΗΣΤΟΣ
reviewed at
Sun, 15 Aug, 2021

Ολα αψογα.αν ειχε ιδιωτικο χωρο για αμαξι θα ηταν ακομα πιο αψογο..

+ Τα παιδια στην υποδοχη μαι το προσωπικο καθαρισμου με το χαμογελο κ προθυμοι για ολα.ολοι εχουμε προβληματα αλλα οταν στις διακ

4.7/5

Αλέξανδρος
reviewed at
Thu, 12 Aug, 2021

A lovely placewith great view of decoration and so friendly people in the reception room

+ Delicious Greek style breakfast

5/5